A MILLION AMERICANS FOR AMERICA

ABOUT US      SCHEDULE      CONFIRMATIONS      FLIER      ANNOUNCEMENT      PRESS RELEASE

A fun-filled day for the entire family

 VICTORIOUS AMERICA

 Home
 Introduction
 The Scepter of Liberty
 Support Our Troops!
 God, Tyranny & Liberty
 
Pledge of Allegiance 
 -Stanley Zir
 
-Sponsorships
 
-News Archives 1, 2

 
 EVENTS
 -Cuban Memorial 
 -Arabs for Israel Lecture
 -Victorious America  Day
 

 LIBERTY'S MANDATE

 National Referendum
 
-Referendum Background
 
-The Final Chapter
 -Full Circle
 -Standing Firm
 -Essay on America
 -Nov 5 2002 Elections
 -New Pledge of Allegiance 
 

 PUBLISHED ARTICLES 

 -Voice of Liberty Speech
 -When War is the Agent 
  of Peace

 -Who is Tony Blair
 -The Light to All Nations
 -Liberty's Lost Voice
 -Open Letter to the 
  Citizens of Israel

 -Address to the Knesset
 -Press Announcement
 -The Road Map to Peace
 -Support Our Troops
 -Chairman Jt Chief of
  Staff Gen Myers Letter
 
 

 

ORGANIZATIONS AND CORPORATIONS SUPPORTING THIS EVENT 
Organizations, media publications, corporations, U.S. political leaders and cross-cultural groups supporting and promoting the rally

Net for Cuba International, your educational and informational resource of the realities of Cuba today.
www.netforcuba.org

One step up towards the freedom of Cuba!

M.C.U.D. Movimiento Cubano Unidad Democratica  www.cubamcud.org


www.americansforademocraticcuba.org
Haitian Coalition of New York (HARCO)
Chinese American Voters Association of New York
Washington DC Polish American Community  www.polishwashington.com
Town Hall, Conservative News and Information www.townhall.com
Young American for Freedom  www.nyyaf.com
Patriots for the Defense of America  www.defenseofamerica.org
Renew America  www.renewamerica.us
Chuck Morse Boston's Conservative Voice of Reason www.chuckmorse.com
The Star Journal  www.starjournal.com
Michael Benjamin  www.Benjamin2004.com
Helen & Peter Evans www.peterandhelenevans.com
Nonie Darwish  www.noniedarwish.com
New York State Senator Maltese's office  www.senatorserfmaltese.com
American Daily  www.americandaily.com
American for Constitutional Enforcement www.a4ce.org
OpinionEditorial.com, A Project of Frontiers of Freedom www.ff.org
Conservative Monitor  www.conservativemonitor.com
Christians Israel Public Action Campaign  www.cipaconline.org
Washington-Baltimore Area Objectivist Club
Detroit Free Press  www.freep.com
Knights of Columbus - Virginia
Youth For Our Troops - DC, Virginia, Maryland areas
Patriotic Americans Boycotting Anti-American Hollywood  www.pabaah.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your official Victory Cap and Victory T-Shirt for this rally
 is available at the Victorious America Store

CHECK FOR FREQUENT UPDATES...

TOP

 
 

VICTORIOUS AMERICA WEB SITE LAUNCHED JULY 4TH, 2000
Entire contents: Copyright 1998-2004 Stan Zir. All rights reserved. 
Contents may not be reproduced without permission. 
Materials on this site may ONLY be cited with proper attribution.  
  This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer. We cannot guarantee the results with other browsers. 
This site is updated and modified on a regular basis.
Webmaster: mail@victoriousamerica.com